Its ME

The best of the first 15 years

It's M.E.: The best of the first 15 years


1. Girls' night boogie (Hüdepohl)
2. W.O.M.A.N. (Hüdepohl)
3. Bye bye, baby (Hüdepohl)
4. Under a voodoo moon (Hüdepohl)
5. Each cat?s got claws (Hüdepohl)
6. I?m bad (Hüdepohl)
7. When the blues come over you (Hüdepohl)
8. Smoke on the water (Blackmore / Gillan / Glover / Lord / Paice)
9. Watching the rain (Hüdepohl)
10. I?ll be there (Hüdepohl)
11. Love lies (Hüdepohl)
12. Parisian waltz (Hüdepohl)
13. Calling for emotion (Maschke / Shea / Hüdepohl)
14. Hearts on fire (Hüdepohl)
15. All in the name of love (Hüdepohl / Pfeiffer)
16. Beware of the werefox (Hüdepohl)

plus unreleased demoversions of
17. All in the name of love (Hüdepohl / Pfeiffer)
18. Hearts on fire (Hüdepohl)
19. Love lies (Hüdepohl)

Martina Maschke (Leadvocals)
Ecki Hüdepohl (Piano, Keyboards, Vocals, Bass)

Christian Prescher (Drums, Perc., Vocals, Guitar)
Ossy Pfeiffer (Drums, Perc., Vocals, Guitar, Bass)
Marc Hothan (Guitar, Dobro)
Kay Bremer (Bass)

Stefan Abel (Saxophone)
Ferdy Doernberg (Accordion, Lapsteel Guitar)
Peter Pichl (Bass, Guitar)
Dieter Schmigelock (Drums, Perc.)
Philipe Candas (Drums)
Werner Löhr (Vocals)
Anca Graterol (Vocals)
Andrea Schwarz (Vocals)

mastered by Klaus Peter "Doc" Reinicke 2007
recorded and mixed between 1995 and 2004 at
Graswege-Studio, Hannover by "Doc" Reinicke
Cathouse-Studio, Hannover by Ossy Pfeiffer
Dr?hnwerk-Studio, Bad Nenndorf by Ferdy Doernberg
PP-Studio, Hannover by Peter Pichl
Time Out Lounge, Langenhagen by Peter Pichl
14.00 Eur*
* Preis inkl. Mehrwertsteuer und zzgl. Versandkosten. Die Versand- kosten betragen 3 Euro pro Bestellung. Ab einem Bestellwert von 50 Euro ist die Lieferung versandkostenfrei.