Its ME

Right between the devil and the deep blue sea

It's M.E.: Right between the devil and the deep blue sea

1. I'm bad (Hüdepohl)
2. Strange things happen (James)
3. Damn your eyes (Wyrick / Bogard)
4. I wanna be loved by you (Kalmar / Ruby / Stothart)
5. Guilty of love (Coverdale)
6. Venus (Leeuwen)
7. Ich bin von Kopf bis Fuß auf Liebe eingestellt (Hollander)
8. She's driving me mad (Hüdepohl)
9. It comes to me naturally (Anderson)
10. Love lies (Hüdepohl)
11. Calling for emotion (Maschke / Shea / Hüdepohl)
12. I'll be there (Hüdepohl)
13. Stella (Maschke)
14. W.O.M.A.N. (Hüdepohl)
15. Physical attraction (Hüdepohl)
16. Anytime I will miss you (Maschke / A. Graterol)
17. My way (Anka / Francois / Reveaux)

Martina Maschke (Leadvocals)
Ecki Hüdepohl (Piano, Keyboards, Bass, Vocals)
Ossy Pfeiffer (Drums, Percussion, Guitar, Bass, Vocals)

Marc Hothan (Guitar on 14)
Stefan Abel (Saxophone on 4, 7, 14)

recorded and mixed by Ossy Pfeiffer
at Cathouse Studio, Hannover between February and May 1999
mastered by Alex Scotti & Ossy Pfeiffer at Fridaparkstudio, Hannover
14.00 Eur*
* Preis inkl. Mehrwertsteuer und zzgl. Versandkosten. Die Versand- kosten betragen 3 Euro pro Bestellung. Ab einem Bestellwert von 50 Euro ist die Lieferung versandkostenfrei.